Time Pass, a nonsense

‘Are u searching for a job?’

‘No,..’

‘ !!  Then how do you do ‘Time Pass’ ? ‘

‘What!?’

Bull Shit. I really don’t understand this word ‘Time Pass’.

Being at home considered as idle or waste. Friends amaze how I do time pass !

In fact I don’t feel 24hr a day is enough.  No kids, no watching TV, still I ran out of time. So many things kept untouched.

I do cooking, surfing, blogging, origami, sketching, copy writing, reading news p’Are u searching for a job?’

‘No,..’

‘ !!  Then how do you do ‘Time Pass’ ? ‘

‘What!?’

Bull Shit. I really don’t understand this word ‘Time Pass’.

Being at home considered as idle or waste. Friends amaze how I do time pass !

In fact I don’t feel 24hr a day is enough.  No kids, no watching TV, still I ran out of time. So many things kept untouched.

I do cooking, surfing, blogging, origami, sketching, copy writing, reading news papers n filmy gossip 😉 ,little time for wondering about my surrounding nature, feeding n watching sparrow……enjoying my tea n every thing I do, Zen.

Most of my time spent on surfing. I love it. My hunger for new things keeps me digging. I have collected so many useful work n hobby related links, the Inspirations. I have learned a lot. Every new search is ‘new’ for me.

I’m living, not wasting. If I’m not earning (money), is it wastage of time? I call it nonsense. Money is not everything. It can’t buy me happiness or Zen. There are many things more than money n ‘career’. It doesn’t mean me denying the value of money.

I feel like this may be because of my experimental nature. I experiment on each and every aspects of Life. Static, stagnate means boring. When change is nature law y we shouldn’t? Same thing, same time, everyday, I hate it. I do it at least 0 .00000000001 sec change. 😀

Life is living, not time pass. There r so many wonders waiting to explore. My 28 yrs are very precious to me. It’s been full of all colors n shades. I never repented on any thing. Whatever comes on my way just faced it. I hv became much broader n strong. I do agree that I’m independent n live for myself, but not selfish. I can attach n detach within a fraction of second. That’s my strength. Not weakness.

It’s a world of shifting between truth n lies. The truth of this moment becomes lie in a second, vice Versa. Some may take years, like earth is sitting on a serpent/turtle.

“Hariva niridu maraLi muladeDe hariyalaagada nirata Eka muKagaami hole“- this is from an autograph by Raju sir, quoting Chittalapers n filmy gossip 😉 ,

little time 4 wondering about my surrounding nature, feeding n watching sparrow……enjoying my tea n every thing I do, Zen.

Most of my time spent on surfing. I love it. My hunger for new things keeps me digging. I have collected so many useful work n hobby related links,the Inspirations. I have learned a lot. Every new search is ‘new’ for me.

I’m living, not wasting. If I’m not earning (money), is it wastage of time? I call it nonsense. Money is not everything. It can’t buy me happiness or Zen. There are many things more than money n ‘career’. It doesn’t mean me denying the value of money.

I feel like this may be because of my experimental nature. I experiment on each and every aspects of Life. Static, stagnate means boring. When change is nature law y we shouldn’t? Same thing, same time, everyday, I hate it. I do it at least 0 .00000000001 sec change. 😀

Life is living, not Time Pass. There r so many wonders waiting to explore. My 28 yrs are very precious to me. It’s been full of all colors n shades. I never repented on any thing. Whatever comes on my way just faced it. I became much broader n strengthen. I do agree that I’m independent n live for myself, but not selfish. I can attach n detach within a fraction of second. That’s my strength. Not weakness.

It’s a world of shifting between truth n lies. The truth of this moment becomes lie in a second, vice Versa. Some may take years, like Earth is sitting on a serpent/turtle.

“Hariva niridu maraLi muladeDe hariyalaagada nirata Eka muKagaami hole“- this is from an autograph by Raju sir, quoting Chittal

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

